About

Rights Information

RIGHTS INFORMATION

Download a copy of our most recent Rights Guide here.

For all general rights inquiries, you can reach rights director Valerie Merians and assistant rights director Simon Reichley at: rights@mhpbooks.com.

You can find a list of our subagents by territory below. If your territory is not represented, please send us a note at rights@mhpbooks.com.

If you would like to receive our monthly Rights Guide and Newsletter, please fill out the form below. You can read our most recent newsletter here.

Foreign Agents

BRAZIL
Suely Santos
Rights Representative
Caixa Postal 19051
04505-970 Sao Paulo S.P., Brazil
Tel: (55) (11) 5041-9177
Fax: (55)(11) 5041-9077
Email: suely@agschindler.com.br

CHINA/TAIWAN
Wendy King, Vice President
Big Apple Agency, Inc.
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road
Taipei City, 105 Taiwan R.O.C.
Phone: +886-2-8771-4611
Fax: +886-2-8771-4311
Email: wendy-king@bigapple1-china.co

FRANCE
Anne Maizeret
La Nouvelle Agence
7, rue Corneille
75006 Paris, France
Tel: (33) (1) 43 25 85 60
Email: anne@lanouvelleagence.fr

GERMANY
Mr. Oliver Brauer
Agentur Brauer
Elvirastr. 2, Rgb
80636 Munich, Germany
Tel (0) 89-1250965-25
Fax (0) 89-1250965-11
Email: brauer@agentur-brauer.de

ISRAEL
Beverley Levitt
The Book Publishers Association of Israel
P.O.B. 20123, Tel-Aviv, 61201, Israel
Tel: (972) 03-5614121
Fax: (972) 03-5611996
Email: rights1@tbpai.co.il

ITALY
Erica Berla
Berla E Griffini Rights Agency
Via Stampa, 4
20123 Milano, Italy
Tel:39 02 80 50 41 79
Email: berla@bgagency.it

JAPAN
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4F,
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
Tel +81(0)3 3230 4083
Fax +81(0)3 3230 1865
Email: fumika-ogihara@tuttlemori.com

KOREA
Sungwoo Ahn
EntersKorea Co., Ltd.
3F, Do Dream Bldg, 375-8,
Mangwon-dong, Mapo-gu
Seoul, 121-230, Korea
Tel : +82-2-3142-8136 (ext.3012)
Fax : +82-2-3142-8139
Email : copyrights@ekagency.co.kr

THE NETHERLANDS
Marianne Schönbach|
Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Rokin 44 III
NL-1012 KV Amsterdam
Tel: (31) 20 62 000 20
Email: m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

POLAND
Tomasz Berezinski
Graal Ltd
Pruszkowska 29/52
02-119 Warszawa, Poland
Tel: 48 (22) 895-2000
Email: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

ROMANIA
Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency
Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1, Romania
Tel: (004021) 316 48 06
Email: simona@kessler-agency.ro

RUSSIA
Ludmilla Shushkova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Stoenie 6, 21 Tsvetnoy Blvd.
Moscow 127051, Russia
Tel: (7) (095) 925 81 88
Fax: (7) (095) 925 81 88
Email: sushkova@awax.ru

THAILAND
Supanya Pratum
Tuttle-Mori Agency Co., Ltd.
6th fl. Siam Inter Comics Building
459, Soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48)
Samsen Nok, Huay Kwang
Bangkok 10320, Thailand
Tel: (66) (2) 694-3026
Fax: (66) (2) 694-3027
Email: info@tuttlemori.co.th

TURKEY
Amy Spangler
Anatolia Literary Agency
Caferaga Mah. Gunesli Bahce Sok.
No:48 Or.Ko Apt. B Blok D:4
34710 Kadikoy-Istanbul,  Turkey
Tel/Fax: +90 216 700 1088
Email: amy@anatolialit.com

WORLD SPANISH & PORTUGAL
Jennifer Hoge
International Editors’ Co.
Còrsega, 288, 1r 2a
08008 Barcelona, Spain
Tel. (00) 34 93 2158812
Fax (00) 34 93 4873583
Email: jennifer.hoge@internationaleditors.com

INDONESIA
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No. 41
Gading Serpong — Tangerang 15810
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 5421 7768
Email: santo.maxima@gmail.com

Bookstore Hours

Monday – Friday: 10am – 6pm

Location

46 John St
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Loading map...
Get directions ↗

Sign up for our newsletters for updates and exclusive offers.